Sales: +44(0)845 362 5848
Switchboard: +44(0)117 916 0090
Email: sales@rencol.com

Distributors:

Our components are available through a network of UK and worldwide distributors. Using a Rencol distributor ensures the same excellent products and customer service that you would receive through Rencol direct.

We are always keen to establish new distributor relationships. Rencol Components offers an extensive product range and a mature, secure supply chain operation. If you're interested in becoming a distributor of Rencol products please complete our Distributor Enquiry Form.

Please choose a country:

UK

RS Components
Birchington Road
Corby
Northants
NN17 9RS
Tel: 01536 201201
Fax: 01536 201501
e-mail: sales@rswww.com

JET PRESS LTD
Nunn Close
Huthwaite
Nottinghamshire
NG17 2HW
Tel: 01623 788400
Fax: 01623 788488
e-mail: sales@jetpress.com

Optimus OE Solutions
Unit A
Nimrod Way
East Dorset Trade Park
Wimborne
BH21 7HY
Tel: 01202 865222
Fax: 01202 865270
e-mail: sales@optimascomponents.com

Essentra Components
Langford Locks
Kidlington
Oxon
OX5 1HX
Tel: 01865 844572
Fax: 01865 84448
e-mail: sales@essentracomponents.co.uk

Components Direct
Nunn Close
Huthwaite
Nottinghamshire
NG17 2HW
Tel: 01623 788400
Fax: 01623 788488
e-mail: sales@comdir.co.uk

Back to top

USA

Nortel Machinery Inc
1051 Clinton Street
Buffalo, New York
14206
USA
Tel: 001 716 852 2685
Fax: 001 716 852 6374
e-mail: paul@nortelmfg.com
Contact: Paul Hansen

Back to top

Canada

Nortel Manufacturing Ltd
2040 Ellesmere Road
Building 18
Scarborough, Ontario
Canada M1H 3B6
Tel: 001 416 438 3325
Fax: 001 416 438 7140
e-mail: paul@nortelmfg.com
Contact: Paul Hansen

Back to top

Switzerland

Lanker AG
Kriessernstrasse 24
CH-9462 Montlingen SG
Switzerland
Tel: 004 1717 63 6161
Fax: 004 1717 63 6171
e-mail: tlanker@lanker.ch

Back to top

France

Otelo
48-52 Avenue du Maréchal Foch
B.P 4
F-78701 Conflans Cédex
France
Tel: 0033 800 33 1111
Fax: 0033 139 72 1660

Back to top

Spain

OPAC, S.L.
Parc Empresarial de Cervelló
c./ Ull de Llebre, 32
08758 Cervelló (Barcelona)
España (Spain)
Tel: 0034 933 093 563
Fax: 0034 933 001 225
Email: roliver@opac.net
Contact: Mr Robert Oliver

Back to top

Norway

Torp Fasteners
Torp Fasteners
Postboks 2953 Tøyen
N-0608 Oslo
Norway
Tel: 0047 2268 1530
Fax: 0047 2219 5473
e-mail: jorn@torp-fasteners.no
Contact: Mr Jorn Thoresen

Back to top

Denmark

M. Wilhelmsen A/S
Abyvej 69
DK-8230
Abyhoj
Denmark
Tel:
0045 861 50111
Fax: 0045 861 55671
e-mail: karina@mw.dk

A/S Megatrade Beslag
Gungevej 5
DK-2650
Copenhagen
Hvidovre
Denmark
Tel: 0045 4491 6700
Fax: 0045 4491 0367
e-mail: peter@megatrade.dk
Contact: Mr Peter Gallt

Back to top

Sweden

Tryggve Olson
Fagerstagatan 9
SE- 163 08 Spanga
Sweden
Tel: 0046 0876 02735
Fax: 0046 0879 5932
e-mail: normdel@tryggveolson.se
Contact: Per Olson

Back to top

The Netherlands

DNL Kunststoffen B.V
Havendijk 30
NL-5017 AM Tilburg
The Netherlands
Tel: 0031 135 369 594
Fax: 0031 135 369 599
e-mail: asmolders@dnl.nl
Contact: Angelique Smolders

Back to top

Ireland

Parnells
Unit A1-A2 South City Business Centre
Whitestown Way
Dublin 24
Tallaght, Ireland
Tel: 00353 1452 0482
Fax: 00353 1451 0778
e-mail: info@parnells.eu
Contact: Mr Richard Parnell

Back to top

Italy

PB.mek
Via Monte Grigna 7
I-20092 Cinisello Balsamo
Milan
Italy
Tel: 0039 0261 298 711
Fax: 0039 0266 594 071
e-mail: info@pbmek.it
Contact: Mr Gianvito Caroli

Back to top

Iceland

Bakverk Heildsala ehf
Tunguhals 10
110 Reykjavik
Iceland
Tel: 00354 517 2220
Fax: 00354 517 2221
e-mail: bakverk@bakverk.is
Contact: Mr Grimur Sigurjonsson

Back to top

Portugal

Siepi
Parque Industrial do Arneiro
Lote 46
2660-456 Sao Juliao do Tojal
Portugal
Tel: 0035 121 973 7330
Fax: 0035 121 973 7339
e-mail: fcorreia@siepinet.com
Contact: Mr Francisco Correia

Back to top

Poland

Handy Fix
ul. Batalionu AK „Bałtyk” 5/U9
00-713 Warszawa
Poland
Tel: 0048 22 127 7890
Fax: 0048 22 843 4092
e-mail: kbartosiewicz@handy-fix.com.pl
Contact: Kris Bartosiewicz

KOEM
ul. Czeresniowa 6
66-400 Gorzow Wlkp.
Poland
Tel: 0048 660 73 73
Fax: 0048 95 738 78 74
e-mail: info@koem.pl
Contact: Mr Kopij Zbigniew

Back to top

South Africa

Elliott & Small Pty Ltd
PO Box 549
Isando 1600
South Africa
Tel: 0027 11974 1711
Fax: 0027 11974 1829
e-mail: sales@elliottsmall.co.za
Contact: Mr Dave Taylor

Back to top

Korea

Miraesang Engineering Co
BYUCKSAN TECHNOPIA 511
434-6, SANGDAEWON-DONG,
JUNGWON-KU, SUNGNAM,
KYUNGGIDO, KOREA 462-120
Tel: 0082 031 709 4085
Fax: 0082 031 709 5085
e-mail: sungjin@miraesang.com
Contact: Sungjin Yang

Back to top

Singapore

Gripwell PTE Ltd
10 Upper Aljunied Link
03-03/04
Singapore 367904
Tel: 0065 6289 6011
Fax: 0065 6280 7877
e-mail: gripwell@singnet.com.sg
Contact: Mr Roger Kang

Back to top

Australia

Concept Latch Lock and Hinge (Aust) P/L
353 Victoria Street
Brunswick. Vic. 3056.
Australia
Tel: 0061 3 9388 2551
Fax: 0061 3 9387 5758
e-mail: rfink@conceptlatch.com
Contact: Mr Ricky Fink

Back to top

India

Avirat Enterprise
6, Dhananjay Society,
Nr.Jay Mala Bus Stop,
Ghodasar, Maninagar,
Ahmedabad - 380 050
Gujarat, India
Tel: 0091 9898098853
e-mail: aviratenterprise@gmail.com
Contact: Mr. Ritesh Thakkar

Back to top

Germany

DUMETA Import/Export GmbH
Jakob-Uffrecht-Straße 5,
39340 Haldensleben
DEUTSCHLAND
Tel: 0091 9898098853
e-mail: k.becherer@dumeta.de
Contact: Ms Katrijn A. Becherer

Back to top

Bulgaria

Baktrade Ltd.
Bulgaria 4004 Plovdiv
Kuklensko shousse 3
Bulgaria
Tel: 00359 32 676 205
e-mail: t.slavova@baktrade.com
Contact: Ms Tanya Slavova

Back to top

Request a quote!

Quote Cart:

You have 0 quote requests

quote-basket-promote-iconRequest a quote for any standard component. We'll reply in one working day.

Subscribe to the Rencol Newsletter!